Staff

Spartanburg County First Steps Administration Team
Barbara Manoski
Executive Director
864-327-4914
bmanoski@1steps.org
Rich Wofford
Fiscal Administrator
864-327-4902
rwofford@1steps.org
Pamela Dunn Jones
Director of Operations
864-327-4915
pjones@1steps.org
Jennie Lamm
Operations Support Specialist
864-327-4900
jlamm@1steps.org
Quality Counts Team
Tammy Compton
Program Director
tcompton@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4914
Teresa Phillips
Technical Assistance Provider
tphillips@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4930
Cathleen Cullen
Rating Specialist
ccullen@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4918
Brent Hawkins
Technical Assistance Provider to Public Schools
bhawkins@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4911
Courtney Cancer
Technical Assistance Provider
ccancer@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4909
Kim Williams
Program Support Specialist
kwilliams@1steps.org
Office: 864-327-4926
Early Head Start Team
Jeri Ross Hayes
Early Head Start Director
jrhayes@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4904
Nikki Moton
Family Service Specialist
nmoton@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4921
Alisa Britt
EHS  Program Specialist
abritt@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4905
Karen Parham
ERSEA Specialist
kparham@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4923
Natasha Doster
Program Support Specialist
ndoster@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4924
Tamara Manning Dawkins
Family Service Specialist
tmanningdawkins@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4919
Diana Gomez-Lopez
Family Service Specialist
dgomezlopez@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4916
Ana Rodriguez
Family Service Specialist
arodriguez@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4927
Jodie Martin
Family Services Program Specialist
jmartin@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4903
Rosalyn Splawn
Health and Nutrition Program Specialist
rsplawn@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4906
Vanessa McNally
Family Service Specialist
vmcnally@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4920
Laresa Tate
Quality Program Specialist
lrtate@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4907
Wonza Mercer
Family Service Specialist
wmercer@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4908
Eugenia Young
Family Service Specialist
eyoung@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4912
The Franklin School Team
Shawna Bynum 
DIrector
864-586-7129
sbynum@1steps.org
 
Jaleesa Drummond
Assistant Director
864-586-7128

jdrummond@1steps.org
 
Tina Evans
Program Support Specialist
864-586-7130
vevans@1steps.org
 
 
Nurse-Family Partnership of Spartanburg and Union Counties Team

April Miller, MSN, RN, CLC
Nurse Manager

Angela Steward, BSN, RN, IBCLC
Nurse Home Visitor

Ann Henry, MSN, RN, CLC, CST
Nurse Supervisor

Nikki Williams, BSN, RN, CST, CLC
Nurse Home Visitor

Paula Poplin, MSN, RN
Nurse Home Visitor

Anjonique Fernanders, BSN, RN
Nurse Home Visitor

Karen Wippel BSN, RN, CLC
Nurse Home Visitor

Debbie Brush, BSN, RN, CLC
Nurse Home Visitor

Kimberly Hurry, BSN, RN, CPN, CLC
Nurse Home Visitor

Holly King, BSN, RN, CLC, 
Nurse Home Visitor

Jenny Wiggers, MSN, RN, CLC
Nurse Home Visitor

Tonicia Wade, BSN, RN, CLC, CST
Nurse Home Visitor, Union Co.

Caroline Belknap, BSN, RN, CLC, CST
Nurse Home Visitor