Staff

Spartanburg County First Steps Administration Team
Barbara Manoski
Executive Director
bmanoski@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4901
Pamela Dunn Jones
Director of Operations
pjones@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4915
Jennie Lamm
Operations Support Specialist
jlamm@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4900
Rich Wofford
Fiscal Administrator
rwofford@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4902
Quality Counts Team
Tammy Compton
Program Director
tcompton@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4914
Stephanie Seay
Technical Assistance Provider to Public Schools
sseay@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4911
Cathleen Cullen
Rating Specialist
ccullen@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4918
Courtney Cancer
Technical Assistance Provider
ccancer@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4909
Teresa Phillips
Technical Assistance Provider
tphillips@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4930
Early Head Start Team
Jeri Ross Hayes
Early Head Start Director
jrhayes@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4904
Nikki Moton
Family Service Specialist
nmoton@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4921
Alis Britt
Early Head Start Program Specialist
abritt@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4905
Cashel Robinson
Family Service Specialist
crobinson@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4919
Jodie Martin
Family Services Program Specialist
jmartin@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4903
Eugenia Young
Family Service Specialist
eyoung@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4912
Karen Parham
ERSEA Specialist
kparham@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4923
Diana Gomez-Lopez
Family Service Specialist
dgomezlopez@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4916
Rosalyn Splawn
Health and Nutrition Program Specialist
rsplawn@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4906
Vanessa McNally
Family Service Specialist
vmcnally@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4920
Laresa Tate
Quality Program Specialist
lrtate@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4907
Wonza Mercer
Family Service Specialist
wmercer@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4908
Ana Rodriguez
Family Service Specialist
arodriguez@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4927
Natasha Doster
Program Support Specialist
ndoster@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4924
The Franklin School Team
Shawna Bynum
Director
sbynum@1steps.org
Office: 864.327.4907
Nurse-Family Partnership of Spartanburg and Union Counties Team
April Miller, RN, BSN
Manager
Holly King, RN, BSN
Nurse Home Visitor
Debbie Brush, RN, BSN
Nurse Home Visitor
Paula Poplin, RN, MSN
Nurse Home Visitor
Lisa Corkren, RN, BSN
Nurse Home Visitor
Karen Wippel, RN, BSN
Nurse Home Visitor