Get Involved

Board of Directors
Nomination Form

The Board of Directors meet at Spartanburg County First Steps

– 900 South Pine St. Spartanburg, SC –

Third Wednesday of every other month at 4:30.

Krishenda Alexander
Principal
(School District Six)
AlexanK@spart6.org

Jean Brewington
Director of Instructional Services
(School District 5)
Jean.Brewington@spart5.net

Olga Campos
Parent
olganahum@hotmail.com

Sydetra Davis
Site Supervisor
Department of Health
and Environmental Control
paytons@dhec.sc.gov

Casey Dover
Principal
(School District Four)
CDover@spartanburg4.org

Loreta Dylgjeri
Admissions Coordinator
(SCSDB)
LDylgjeri@scsdb.org

Carolyn Gibson – Vice-Chair
Legislative Appointee
gibsocag315@gmail.com

Kimberly Gist
Upstate Performance Coach
Department of Social Services
kimberly.gist@dss.sc.gov

Sharon Holmes
Early Head Start Coordinator
(Piedmont Community Action)
sholmes@pcasp.org

 

 

 

Ava Hughes – Secretary
Arts Education Director
(Chapman Cultural Center)
ahughes@spartanarts.org

Sarah Love – Chair
Assistant Director of Special Education
(Charter Institute at Erskine)
loved@charter.net

Leverne McBeth
Branch Librarian
(Spartanburg County Library)
levernem@infodepot.org

April Miller
Nurse Manager
(Nurse Family Partnership)
admiller@srhs.com

Cindy Snead
Coordinatorof MTSS & Federal Programs
(School District 3)
csnead@spartanburg3.org

Dr. Terry Pruitt
Chief Academic Officer
(School District Seven)
topruitt@spart7.org

Anna Strom – Treasurer
Certified Public Accountant
(McAbee, Tolbert, Halliday & Co.)
astrom@mshcpa.com

Jodi Wright
Coordinator of Early Childhood & Elementary
Education, Staff Development
(School District One)
Jodi.wright@spart1.org

Upcoming Meetings

August 18 - Board Meeting

4:30 pm – 5:30 pm Spartanburg County First Steps

October 20 - Board Meeting

4:30 pm – 5:30 pm Spartanburg County First Steps

November 17 - Annual Meeting

4:30 pm – 5:30 pm Spartanburg County First Steps

Spartanburg County First Steps
900 South Pine St.
Suite C
Spartanburg, SC 29307
864-327-4900
info@spartanburgfirststeps.org